Weather in Mount Prospect (Updated 2 Hours 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:19 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    37.7 °F

    Humidity

    87%

    Wind : From the NW at 4.1 MPH Gusting to 8.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    4.55 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    41 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Mount Prospect

      • 23 Jan, Mon 41 / 32 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 40 / 37 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 40 / 31 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 35 / 25 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 29 / 20 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 28 / 20 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 29 / 20 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 36 / 29 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 33 / 24 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments