Weather in Mount Prospect (Updated 4 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:19 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    54.1 °F

    Humidity

    84%

    Wind : From the NW at 8.6 MPH Gusting to 13.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.22 AM

    Sunset

    8.15 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Mount Prospect

      • 25 May, Thu 67 / 52 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 65 / 54 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 77 / 58 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 75 / 54 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 70 / 53 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 67 / 51 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 68 / 53 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 70 / 54 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 73 / 55 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat

    Comments