Weather in Mount Prospect (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:19 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    69.6 °F

    Humidity

    41%

    Wind : From the West at 13.0 MPH Gusting to 16.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.17 AM

    Sunset

    8.31 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Mount Prospect

      • 26 Jun, Mon 71 / 52 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 77 / 59 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 81 / 70 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 85 / 67 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 79 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 82 / 61 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 82 / 66 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 84 / 69 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 81 / 69 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed

    Comments