Weather in Mount Prospect (Updated 12 Hours 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:19 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    43.8 °F

    Humidity

    75%

    Wind : From the ENE at 3.0 MPH Gusting to 18.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    7.48 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    47 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Mount Prospect

      • 29 Apr, Sat 47 / 42 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 50 / 48 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 55 / 40 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 56 / 40 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 55 / 42 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 60 / 41 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 62 / 45 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 65 / 48 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 64 / 49 °F
      • 8 May, Mon

    Comments