Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Mount Prospect (Updated 13 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 09:20 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    46.5 °F

    Humidity

    73%

    Wind : From the NNE at 7.8 MPH Gusting to 14.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.26 AM

    Sunset

    8.10 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    52 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Mount Prospect

      • 20 May, Sun 52 / 50 °F
      • 21 May, Mon 66 / 53 °F
      • 22 May, Tue 73 / 55 °F
      • 23 May, Wed 79 / 58 °F
      • 24 May, Thu 83 / 65 °F
      • 25 May, Fri 85 / 66 °F
      • 26 May, Sat 82 / 64 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 76 / 57 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 70 / 53 °F
      • 29 May, Tue

    Comments